Vorstand

Jörg Schröder

 

Vorsitzender

0173 619 07 21

schroeder-bederkesa@t-online.de

Matthias Schuster

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

0152 039 25 664

matthiasute@web.de

Matthias Daum

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

0151 174 32 204

m.daum@outlook.de


Gerd Beckmann

 

Kassenwart

0175 824 16 68

cgbeckmann@t-online.de

Bernd Hildebrandt

 

Schriftwart

0174 140 64 12

elbandu@live.de

Michael Kelle

 

Leiter Herrenspielbetrieb

0151 546 59 799

michaelkelle@web.de


Wolfgang Slowik

 

Leiter Frauenspielbetrieb

0170 439 15 50

Wolfgang.slowik@ewetel.net

Claas Sengstaken

 

Leiter Seniorenspielbetrieb

0175 244 64 99

Claassengstaken@gmx.de

 Yvonne Hanschen

 

Leiterin Jugendspielbetrieb

0152 534 98 818
Yvonne.hanschen@ewe.net

 

 


Horst Brickwedel

 

Schiedsrichterobmann

0176 477 14 174

brickwedel@freenet.de

Günter Pankonin

 

Obmann Pass-/Antragswesen

04745 - 6822

Guenter.pankonin@t-online.de